Skip to content
April 8, 2011 / fcapuno

Realm of the Titans Alpha Testing

I did manage to swing an Alpha testing key for Aeria Games’ Realm of the Titans. Needless to say. Another game in the MOBA Genre.

It looks good and it’s pretty smooth. It has a somewhat darker look to it which doesn’t exactly appeal to me and some of the menus are pretty cluttered. That’s why I’m alpha testing though to point these out I suppose.

All I can really say is wait for the beta testing. It should be much better then.

Leave a Reply

