Skip to content
February 19, 2011 / fcapuno

This looks interesting…

I was watching the old League of Legends: Ionia vs. Noxus Showmatch and I found this streaming service solely for video games. I’m not entirely sure if this is a better alternative for my gaming streams than Livestream, which has been my main streaming service for anything and everything I’ve done, from Piano practice to Photoshop Painting. We’ll see how this goes. If I ever get this up, you guys can watch the stream at: http://www.own3d.tv/gamerfcapuno.

I’ll admit that I SUCK at video games, so don’t expect much out of me even if this does go well.

Leave a Reply

